Contact Us

Tripleonkeg

Beer Importers & Distributors have offices across Australia and Singapore:

 

Australian Offices:

Beer Importers & Distributors Pty. Ltd. New South Wales (Head Office)
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6392, Alexandria NSW 2015
Business Address: Unit 5/20-28 Ricketty Street, Mascot NSW 2020
Contact: Franck Berges
Phone: 02 9667 3755
Fax: 02 9667 3017
Email: info@bidbeer.com

Sales Contacts:

Michael Lonard 0407 616 819 michael@bidbeer.com

Innerwest/Sutherland Shire/ Hurstville St George/ Wollongong/Southern Highlands/ACT/Newcastle

Cannelle Para 0437 033 466 cannelle@bidbeer.com

Eastern Suburbs/CBD/North Sydney/North Shore and Beaches/Hills District/Penrith Valley/Blue Mountains

Beer Importers & Distributors Pty. Ltd. Victoria
Mailing Address: PO Box 276 Avondale Heights 3034
Business Address: Unit 2/39 Barrie Road, Tullamarine VIC 3043
Phone: 03 9310 3130
Fax: 03 9310 3137
Email: admin@bidbeer.com

Sales Contacts:

Mitchell Peacock 0400 030 809 mitchell@bidbeer.com

Beer Importers & Distributors Pty. Ltd. Queensland
Contact: Mike Twemlow
Business Address: Unit 8/209 Robinson Road, Geebung QLD 4034
Phone: 0412 123 088
Email: mike@bidbeer.com

Beer Importers & Distributors Pty. Ltd. Western Australia
Contact: Pippa Boyle
Mailing Address: PO Box 155 Applecross WA 6953
Phone: 0429 099 121
Email: pippa@bidbeer.com

 

Singapore Office:

Beer Importers & Distributors Pty. Ltd. Singapore
Contact: Gerry Yeo
Address: 3 Upper Aljunied Link, #02-03 Joo Seng Warehouse, Singapore 367902
Phone: +65 6281 9212
Email: gerry@bidbeer.net
Web: www.bidbeer.net

 

 

 

image_pdfimage_print

Recent Posts